ROX Partner

ROX Energy bedankt sich bei allen Partnern für die hervorragende Zusammenarbeit.

 

Business-Partner

  Arlberg Limonaden www.quellfrisch.at
  Brennerei Mader www.brennerei-mader.at
  Eurogast Speckbacher www.speckbacher.at
  Feigl GmbH  www.feigl.at
  Getränke Fuchs www.getraenke-fuchs.at
  Fun Power Drink www.funpowerdrink.at
  Getränke Liebhart www.getraenke-liebhart.de
  Limonaden Handle www.limos.at
  Werbagentur medien-jäger www.medienjaeger.at
  MPreis  www.mpreis.at
  Vinothek Neururer  www.neururer.cc
  Nägele www.naegele.it
  OMP  www.omp-event.at
  Pfanner & Gutmann www.pfanner-weine.com
  Schenker Logistics  www.schenker.at
  Schnaitl  www.schnaitl.at
  Getränke Stubenvoll  www.getraenke-stubenvoll.at
  Tiroler Zeltverleih www.tiroler-zeltverleih.at
  Trinkfest  www.trinkfest.at

 

Event-Partner

  ARBÖ www.atmas.at 
  DJ Amato www.djamato.com
  DJ DaveTheVoice www.davethevoice.at
  DJ ROX  www.djrox.at
  Icepower www.icepower.at
  John Rox www.john-rox.com
  Juicy www.juicy.at
  MPM Laufen für Kinder www.mpm-promotionlauf.com
  Planetarium Schwaz www.planetarium.at
  Rund um Musik www.rundummusik.at
  Sellact www.sellact.de
  Streetmotion Studio www.streetmotionstudio.at
  Teambuilding www.teambuilding.at
  Team GoS

https://www.facebook.com/teamgos

  Tiroler Zeltfestkultur

www.zeltfestkultur.at

  Vanquisher www.vanquisher.at

 

Sport-Partner

  CHSÖ Herderclub www.herderclub.at
  EHC Weerberg

www.ehc-weerberg.at/der-verein/

  Freeski Crew www.freeski-crew.com
  Happy Fitness www.happyfitness.at
  Naturfreunde Tirol www.naturfreunde.at
  RSC Inzing www.rsci.at
  SC Münster www.scmuenster.at
  Team ROX  www.teamrox.de
  Volleyball Team Weer/Kolsass volleyteamweerkolsass.jimdo.com